8686 Jonesboro Rd. B

Daphne, AL 36526

(251)-445-7210

(251)-621-8584

Bids@weissflooring.com


cOMPANY cONTACTS 

Montgomery                                                     

​​Adam Weiss                                                                                                                                                     aweiss@weissflooring.com                                            


David Mills

dmills@weissflooring.com


Adam Whitley 

awhitley@weissflooring.com


Will Dismukes 

wdismukes@weissflooring.com


Mitzi Brooks 

​mbrooks@weissflooring.com



For Bid Invitations  

Bids@weissflooring.com



Mobile 

David Wyatt 

wyatt@weissflooring.com


Rush Garrett

rgarrett@weissflooring.com



HOURS 

Monday thru Friday 

7:00 am thru 4:00 pm

Weiss Commercial Flooring Inc.

Montgomery 

Daphne

1141 Holloway Park 

Montgomery, AL 36117

(334)277-9927

(334)-277-9967 Fax

Bids@weissflooring.com